Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris Release Time and Preload Time

Share

Lastly, you will be able to play Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris immediately after the servers are back online. The update that comes along with this server maintenance will bring Destiny 2 to version 1.1.0, which will be need to be downloaded alongside the DLC before you can play. Once Curse of Osiris has launched, it probably won't be long before we hear more about that second expansion, so keep it tuned here for more.

You can buy Destiny 2 on Amazon or Game for £39 and £49.99 respectively.

Salvation Army receives first anonymous jewelry donation of the season
A #BoycottBelk hashtag movement started up over the weekend when word spread that the Salvation Army would not be back at Belk. Country Manager Andre Cadogan delivered remarks highlighting support of the Kettle Drive and the work of the Salvation Army.

As you search for the eponymous Osiris, the most powerful Warlock that ever lived, you'll do battle with time-travelling Vex along the way in new cinematic story missions, and take on new Strikes, compete in new multiplayer Crucible Arenas and more. Players who pre-order the DLC won't be able to start downloading it until 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT on December 5 (3 AM AET on December 6). The Lighthouse was previously only accessible in the original Destiny through a flawless run in the Trials of Osiris mode, but it seems as though this time it'll be functioning as a brand new social hub.

There's a new Exotic weapon that looks somewhat like Coldheart, except it fires an orange beam, and there's also a new grenade launcher which homes in on enemies along the ground.

ICG issues warning as cyclone Ockhi heads for Maharashtra, Gujarat
As of now, 37 relief camps are functioning in southern districts of the state accommodating 6,581 members from 1,597 families. Speaking to a television channel, a fisherman in Kanyakumari who came back to the shore said: "Only God saved my life".

Rally your fireteam and enter the all-new Raid Lair, Eater of Worlds. Curse of Osiris will be officially released once maintenance concludes. We might not yet know what the new challenges and bosses are in the Raid Lair, but we'll keep you posted with anything that Bungie announces. We don't know anything about the second expansion at the moment, aside from the fact that it'll be out sometime in spring 2018.

Santa Ana winds bring fire danger to Southern California
A high wind warning also went into effect today, with both warnings set to expire late Thursday night, according to the NWS. Peak gusts are expected to range from about 40 miles per hour to 60 miles per hour in wind-prone areas.

Share